Top 10 most read books in the world

Top 10 most read books in the world

One thought on “Top 10 most read books in the world

  1. John Bartelloni

    Two of the ten. Believe it nor not I read the Holy Bible and keep a copy of it in my bedroom. The very patient Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt, however, would likely say, “But not enough, John, not enough.” Learned years ago that the only acceptable response to them is “Yes, Sister.”

    Read THINK AND GROW RICH as a young financial services rep; we were encouraged to read such material.

    That book had very little impact on my life. I always thought I was rich already. I came from a very loving (albeit highly spirited) family and my parents always had an open ear for their children and friends. When my father Henry died in 2008, the line at Pierce Funeral Home in Manassas stretched outside to the parking lot.

    Paying their respects to Big Hank were scores of folks who had attended school or played sports with me and my siblings.

    I know to this day how fortunate I remain.

Leave a Reply

