NaNoRe-WriMo (National Novel Re-Writing Month)

I’ve spent the last two National Novel Writing Months writing a novel.  This NaNoWriMo I my goal is a full revision by November 30.

I decided to set this goal because I’ve found NaNoWriMo a very good motivational tool. Revising has not been so easy. I find myself thinking through my storyline, spending hours writing back story and making very little progress.    I’ve read (in my procrastination) that the best way to deal with writer’s block is to write every day.  I know it works well with creation. This is my test to see how well it works with revision.

Leave a Reply

